So, last week I forgot to post, so this week I am just going to do a little longer of one.
Last week, I did essentially the same thing as week one.  On Saturday and Wednesday, I check our inventory and then place the order through Sysco and Smith's depending on what items we need.  On Monday and Thursday, I go in around 11 AM and put the orders away in the proper location.  I am currently working on the organization of our stock room because it is in desperate need of it.  On Wednesday, I go in the morning to start our the meat in Crockpots for our homemade tacos.  On Thursdays I also help organize the dining room because Tuesdays and Thursdays are our wing nights and the crowd packs in to get the deal.
This week wasn't much different.  Chase did give me a key, so that I can get in and do what I need to if he isn't around.  In the next few weeks, I am going to learn how to place our alcohol orders, keep improving organization and sanitation, and some more front-of-the-house techniques.



Leave a Reply.